Guidance
Contact:
Counseling/Records General Info Phone Icon 805-937-2051 x2742 Email Icon Email
  Counseling/Records Fax Phone Icon 805-937-2041

Counseling and Guidance

The Righetti High School Counseling and Guidance staff help students focus on academic, personal/social and career development so they achieve success in school and are prepared to lead fulfilling lives as responsible members of society. We believe the key to success is effective communication, and we work closely with staff and parents to ensure students are receiving the guidance and encouragement necessary during and beyond their years with us. We encourage all students to take advantage of the resources provided here at Righetti.

  Counseling office hours  7:30 am- 3:45 pm

 

School Counselors  (breakdown by grade level)

Phone email

Eric Blanco                       9th Grade  (M-Z)

ext 2734

eblanco@smjuhsd.org

Erin Consorti                    9th Grade  (A-L)

ext 2740

econsorti@smjuhsd.org

Natalie Trujillo                10th Grade ext 2744 ntrujillo@smjuhsd.org
Jose Pereyra                   11th Grade ext 2737

jpereyra@smjuhsd.org

Julie Santoyo                  12th Grade  (A-L) ext 2738 jsantoyo@smjuhsd.org

Norma Hernandez           12th Grade  (M-Z)

ext 2735 nhernandez@smjuhsd.org
     
Guidance Technicians    
Dayna DeBernardi Watson                 ext 2726 dwatson@smjuhsd.org
Cathy Simpson                                    ext 2728 csimpson@smjuhsd.org
     
Counseling Department Secretary/Information    
Stacie Willson ext 2742

 swillson@smjuhsd.org 

     
Registrar    
Vanessa Guerrero  ext 2725 vguerrero@smjuhsd.org
     
Data Specialist    
Mrs. Vicki Dirkes ext 2743

vdirkes@smjuhsd.org

rhsdata@smjuhsd.org

 

College & Career Center Specialist    
Daniel Solis ext 2736

dsolis@smjuhsd.org